Meet our Staff

 
 
 
 

Sheila BissonnetteLibrary Director
989-539-6711 ext. 6
sbissonnette@hdl.org

Nick LoomisAssistant Library/IT Director
989-539-6711 ext. 5
nloomis@hdl.org

Cheryl Wagner - Adult Programming & Circulation Desk Manager
989-539-6711 ext. 3

cwagner@hdl.org

Euri Garcia - Youth Services Coordinator
989-539-6711 ext. 2
egarcia@hdl.org

Circulation Staff

989-539-6711 Ext. 0

Angela Kellogg – Support Services/Cataloging
akellogg@hdl.org

Caroline Thomas - Library Assistant
cthomas@hdl.org

Connie Calkins - Library Assistant
ccalkins@hdl.org

Dawn Raupp - Library Assistant
draupp@hdl.org

Peyton Brown  - Library Assistant
pbrown@hdl.org